Sanity I

Search By

Beyonce by Beyonce

Beyonce by Beyonce

Format: CD/DVD
Release Date: 20/12/2013
Catalogue No. 88843032512
SKU No. 2260486
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

Add to Cart

BEYONCÉ is an explosive sonic and visual communiqué to music fans from an artist who has earned the right to do things on her terms. “I just want to give my album to the people I love and respect and hope that they feel the same thing I felt when I made the music,” said Beyoncé.

The self-titled BEYONCÉ is the fifth solo studio album from multi Grammy Award winning recording artist Beyoncé. The self-titled set is the artist’s first visual album. BEYONCÉ is infused with 14 new songs and 17 visually stunning, provocative videos shot around the world from Houston to New York City to Paris, and Sydney to Rio de Janeiro, all before the album’s release.

 Sony Music Australia
 2 - CD + DVD
Track Listing


1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted (Explicit Version)
3. Drunk in Love feat. Jay Z (Explicit Version)
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition (Explicit Version )
7. Jealous
8. Rocket (Explicit Version)
9 .Mine feat. Drake (Explicit Version)
10. XO
11. ***Flawless Explicit Version)
12. Superpower
13. Heaven
14. Blue feat. Blue Ivy


1. Pretty Hurts
2. Ghost (Explicit)
3. Haunted
4.Drunk in Love (Explicit)
5.Blow Video
6. No Angel
7. Yoncé
8. Partition (Explicit)
9. Jealous
10. Rocket (Explicit)
11. Mine (Explicit)
12. XO
13.***Flawless (Explicit)
14. Superpower
15. Heaven
16. Blue
17. Grown Woman
18. Credits