Sanity I

Search By

No Plans by Cold Chisel

No Plans
Format: CD
Release Date: 08/11/2013
Catalogue No. CC012
SKU No. 2259045
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Cold Chisel release their first new studio album in 14 years. The album is titled No Plans and features 13 songs drawn from recording sessions across 2010 and 2011 and was produced by Kevin Shirley, with additional production by Nash Chambers. The album features the final recorded performances by drummer Steve Prestwich who passed away in January 2011 and also one of his compositions 'I Got Things To Do'. No Plans includes 'All For You' and 'HQ454 Monroe', two songs that Cold Chisel played on their record-breaking Light The Nitro Tour in 2011 and 11 previously unheard songs.

 No Plans
 Universal Music Australia
 Cold Chisel
Track Listing


No Plans
All For You
Hq454 Monroe
Dead And Laid To Rest
Missing A Girl
Too Late
I Gotta Get Back On The Road
Our Old Flame
This Day
Summer Moon
The Horizon
I Got Things To Do