Sanity I

Search By

Chapman Square: Deluxe Edition by Lawson

Chapman Square: Deluxe Edition
Format: CD
Release Date: 12/04/2013
Catalogue No. 3720717
SKU No. 2223028
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Deluxe edition features 6 additional tracks!

Introducing Lawson, a four Piece rock/pop band who are the biggest breakthrough act to come out of the UK in 2012. The band released their debut single in the UK mid last year which rocketed straight to the Top 5 UK chart. Their second single released in the UK late last year then exceeded the latter by landing in the top 3! Lawson. With their debut album ‘Chapman Square’ has already exceeded 125 thousand sales worldwide, over 400,000 singles sold in the UK, and three completely SOLD OUT headline tours, it’s clear this band is destined for greatness.

 Chapman Square: Deluxe Edition
 Universal Music Australia
Track Listing


1. Standing In The Dark
2. Gone
3. Taking Over Me
4. Everywhere You Go
5. Waterfall
6. When She Was Mine
7. Make It Happen
8. Learn To Love Again
9. Stolen
10. You'll Never Know
11. You Didn't Tell Me
12. The Girl I Knew
13. Anybody Out There?
14. Who You Gonna Call?
15. Red Sky
16. Touch
17. Taking Over Me
18. When She Was Mine