Sanity I

Search By

Puberty Blues by Various Artists

Puberty Blues
Format: CD
Release Date: 21/09/2012
Catalogue No. 88725466692
SKU No. 2215081
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Based on the iconic novel Puberty Blues by Gabrielle Carey and Kathy Lette, the story tells of two girls Debbie and Sue, of innocence lost and experience gained against the backdrop of Australia in the seventies.  The series moves beyond the original pages and explore the (mis) adventures of these young girls, their families and friends in a tumultuous if not romantic era of Australia’s history.

 Puberty Blues
 Sony Music Australia
 Various Artists
Track Listing


Daddy Cool - Come Back Again
Marty Rhone - Mean Pair Of Jeans
T. Rex - Telegram Sam
The Angels - Coming Down
Skyhooks - Ego (is Not A Dirty Word)
Ted Mulry Gang - Jump In My Car
Hues Corporation - Rock The Boat
David Bowie - Heroes
Russel Morris - Wings Of An Eagle
G. Wayne Thomas - Open Your Heart
The Ferrets - Don't Fall In Love
Boney M. - Rasputin
Flash And The Pan - Hey St. Peter
Richard Clapton - Deep Water
Olivia Newton-John - If I Gotta Leave
Matt Flinders - Picking Up Pebbles
Gil Matthews - Little Dove
Spectrum - I'll Be Gone
Charlene - I've Never Been To Me
Tishana - Lovin' You
Dragon - Are You Old Enough