Sanity I

Search By

Living Things by Linkin Park

Living Things
Format: CD
Release Date: 22/06/2012
Catalogue No. 9362495048
SKU No. 2210344
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
Currently not in stock

Shipping Info:
Usually dispatched: 5-10 days

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Linkin Park has announced the release of their new album LIVING THINGS (Machine Shop Recordings/Warner Bros) on June 22, 2012. The album is co-produced by Rick Rubin (Adele, Metallica) and Linkin Park vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, Mike Shinoda, who co-produced Linkin Park’s last two albums A Thousand Suns and Minutes to Midnight, and features the first single Burn It Down.

 Living Things
 Warner Music Australia
 Linkin Park
 Compact Disc
 Warner Music
Track Listing


Lost in the Echo
In My Remains
Burn It Down
Lies Greed Misery
I’ll Be Gone
Castle of Glass
Roads Untraveled
Skin To Bone
Until It Breaks