Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Elvis Presley
CD  |  Rock  |  09 Aug 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Memphis/Product Detail/Rock

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 09 Aug 2024

98 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

Memphis is a comprehensive collection that takes listeners through the many recordings Elvis had done while in Memphis - from his songs at SUN Records, to his American Studio and Stax sessions, through to his 1974 hometown show and finally, his last recordings in Graceland.

This 5CD collection of Elvis’ songs over the years features 111 tracks, 88 of which are newly mixed versions of the select recordings, pure and without overdubs.

Title: Memphis

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Aug 2024

Artist: Elvis Presley

Sku: 3034128

Catalogue No: 19802801522

Category: Rock


1. That's All Right

2. Blue Moon of Kentucky

3. I Don't Care If the Sun Don't Shine

4. Good Rockin' Tonight

5. Milkcow Blues Boogie

6. You're a Heartbreaker

7. Baby, Let's Play House

8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

10. Mystery Train

11. I Love You Because

12. Just Because

13. Trying to Get to You

14. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')

15. Blue Moon

16. Harbor Lights

17. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone

18. When It Rains, It Really Pours

19. Tomorrow Night

20. My Happiness

21. That's When Your Heartaches Begin

22. I'll Never Stand In Your Way

23. It Wouldn't Be the Same Without You


1. In the Ghetto

2. Suspicious Minds

3. Don't Cry Daddy

4. Kentucky Rain

5. Mama Liked the Roses

6. Do You Know Who I Am

7. You'll Think of Me

8. True Love Travels On a Gravel Road

9. Long Black Limousine

10. After Loving You

11. I'll Hold You In My Heart (Till I Can Hold You In My Arms)

12. From a Jack to a King

13. Without Love (There Is Nothing)

14. Medley: It's My Way / This Time / I Can't Stop Loving You

15. It Keeps Right On A-Hurtin'

16. I'm Movin' On

17. Power of My Love

18. Stranger In My Own Home Town

19. Wearin' That Loved On Look

20. Any Day Now

21. Only the Strong Survive

22. Gentle On My Mind

23. The Fair's Moving On

24. Hey Jude


1. Promised Land

2. Raised On Rock

3. I've Got a Thing About You Baby

4. If You Talk in Your Sleep

5. My Boy

6. Spanish Eyes

7. Help Me

8. I Got a Feelin' in My Body

9. It's Midnight

10. Find Out What's Happening

11. If You Don't Come Back

12. For Ol' Times Sake

13. Just a Little Bit

14. Talk About the Good Times

15. Loving Arms

16. You Asked Me To

17. Good Time Charlie's Got the Blues

18. Your Love's Been a Long Time Coming

19. There's a Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)

20. Take Good Care of Her

21. She Wears My Ring

22. If That Isn't Love

23. Three Corn Patches


1. Also Sprach Zarathustra

2. See See Rider

3. I Got a Woman / Amen

4. Love Me

5. Trying to Get to You

6. All Shook Up

7. Steamroller Blues

8. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel

9. Love Me Tender

10. Long Tall Sally / Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On / Your Mama Don't Dance / Flip Flop and Fly / Jailhouse Rock / Hound Dog

11. Fever

12. Polk Salad Annie

13. Why Me Lord

14. How Great Thou Art

15. Suspicious Minds

16. Introductions

17. Blueberry Hill / I Can't Stop Loving You

18. Help Me

19. An American Trilogy

20. Let Me Be There

21. My Baby Left Me

22. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy

23. Funny How Times Slips Away

24. Can't Help Falling In Love

25. Closing Vamp


1. Hurt

2. Never Again

3. Blue Eyes Crying In the Rain

4. Danny Boy

5. The Last Farewell

6. For the Heart

7. Bitter They Are, Harder They Fall

8. Solitaire

9. Love Coming Down

10. I'll Never Fall In Love Again

11. Moody Blue

12. She Thinks I Still Care

13. Way Down

14. He'll Have to Go

15. Pledging My Love

16. It's Easy for You

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!