Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



CD  |  World  |  17 May 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
NOW K-POP/Product Detail/World

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

53 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

NOW K-Pop features your favorite hits from the world's biggest artists.

Title: NOW K-POP

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 May 2024

Artist: Various

Sku: 3015770

Catalogue No: NOWH143951.2

Category: World


1 Stray Kids - Lalalala

2 Seventeen - God of Music

3 Tomorrow X Together - Sugar Rush Ride

4 Twice - I Got You

5 NCT 127 - Fact Check

6 Aespa - Drama

7 Enhypen - Bite Me

8 Le Sserafim - Unforgiven (Feat. Nile Rodgers)

9 Itzy - Untouchable

10 Nmixx - Dash

11 (G)I-Dle - Queencard

12 Red Velvet - Chill Kill

13 NCT Dream - Broken Melodies

14 Fifty Fifty - Cupid (Twin Version)

15 Fromis_9 - #Menow

16 Kep1Er - Giddy

17 Stayc - Bubble

18 Triples - Rising

19 Riize - Get a Guitar

20 Zerobaseone - in Bloom

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!