Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


The Tortured Poets Department - The Manuscript

Taylor Swift
CD  |  Pop  |  19 Apr 2024
5 (2) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
The Tortured Poets Department - The Manuscript/Product Detail/Pop


27 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift.

Title: The Tortured Poets Department - The Manuscript

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Apr 2024

Artist: Taylor Swift

Sku: 2984595

Catalogue No: 602465081343

Category: Pop


1 Fortnight (Featuring Post Malone)

2 The Tortured Poets Department

3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys

4 Down Bad

5 So Long, London

6 But Daddy I Love Him

7 Fresh Out the Slammer

8 Florida!!! (Featuring Florence + the Machine)

9 Guilty As Sin?

10 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?

11 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)

12 Loml

13 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart

14 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived

15 The Alchemy

16 Clara Bow

17 Bonus Track: The Manuscript

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!