Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Diamond Collection

Post Malone
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  17 Nov 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Diamond Collection/Product Detail/Rock/Pop


30 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Post Malone Diamond Collection CD




The Diamond Collection is the first compilation album by American rapper and singer Post Malone. It was released through Republic and Mercury Records on April 21, 2023. The album features guest appearances from Quavo, 21 Savage, Ty Dolla $ign, Swae Lee, Young Thug, Ozzy Osbourne, Travis Scott, Doja Cat, and The Weeknd as well as production from Malone himself, Rex Kudo, Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, Louis Bell, Illangelo, Tank God, Carter Lang, & Andrew Watt. The album was released to celebrate Malone becoming the artist with the most diamond-certified singles by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA).

Title: Diamond Collection

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 Nov 2023

Artist: Post Malone

Sku: 2865893

Catalogue No: B003828102

Category: Rock/Pop


1. White Iverson

2. Congratulations

3. I Fall Apart

4. rockstar

5. Psycho

6. Better Now

7. Sunflower [Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse]

8. Circles

9. Chemical


1. Go Flex

2. Candy Paint

3. Stay

4. Wow.

5. Goodbyes

6. Take What You Want

7. I Like You (A Happier Song)

8. One Right Now

9. Feeling Whitney

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!