Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse - White and Dark Purple Coloured Vinyl

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  01 Dec 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse - White and Dark Purple Coloured Vinyl/Product Detail/Soundtrack

Currently out of stock - 10 - 15 days. NOT IN STOCK

93 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse - White and Dark Purple Coloured Vinyl




Experience the captivating soundscape from one of 2023’s biggest blockbusters on the Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse (Original Score) vinyl. The sequel to 2019’s Oscar-award winning Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse broke the global box-office on release, and the critically acclaimed, viral hit-making score is now available on vinyl for the first time.


Academy Award, Golden Globe and BAFTA-nominated composer Daniel Pemberton returns to expand upon the Spider-Verse’s iconic, multi-versal soundscape with a genre-defying score that seamlessly combines a 100-piece orchestra with DJ scratching, operatic vocals, techno beats, punk rock, acid-house-inspired Indian percussion, soaring synth solos, and even…a prominently sampled goose. From the Gwen Stacy’s fan favorite motif to Spider-Man 2099’s internet-breaking theme music, the film and its intricately-woven score is sure to transport you into some wildly unexpected parallel dimensions.


This double vinyl release comes pressed on two white and dark purple marbled LPs, featuring highlights from the score hand-selected by Daniel Pemberton. The package includes a stunning soft-touch gatefold jacket with spot gloss, a double-sided collectable poster and two printed sleeves with custom art – plus, an 8-page art booklet featuring liner notes from Daniel Pemberton and art from the film.

Title: Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse - White and Dark Purple Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Dec 2023

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2850840

Catalogue No: 19658824781

Category: Soundtrack


1. Across the Spider-Verse (Intro)

2. Spider-Woman (Gwen Stacy)

3. Vulture Meets Culture

4. Spider-Man 2099 (Miguel O'Hara)

5. Guggenheim Assemble

6. The Right to Remain Silent

7. Across the Titles

8. My Name Is… Miles Morales

1. Back Where It All Started

2. Miles Sketchbook

3. Under the Clocktower

4. Spider-Man India (Pavitr Prabhakar)

5. Mumbattan Madness

6. Spider-Punk (Hobie Brown)

7. Spot Holes 2

8. Indian Teamwork


1. Welcome to Nueva York (Earth-928)

2. Spider Society

3. Canon Event

4. All Stations - Stop Spiderman

5. Nueva York Train Chase

1. The Go Home Machine

2. Falling Apart

3. The Anomaly

4. Five Months

5. Across the Spider-Verse (Start a Band)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!