Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Speak Now - Taylor's Version Violet Marbled Vinyl

Taylor Swift
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  07 Jul 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Speak Now - Taylor's Version Violet Marbled Vinyl/Product Detail/Pop


110 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Taylor Swift Speak Now - Taylor's Version Violet Marbled Vinyl




It fills me with such pride and joy to announce that my version of Speak Now will be out July 7 (just in time for July 9th, iykyk) I first made Speak Now, completely self-written, between the ages of 18 and 20. The songs that came from this time in my life were marked by their brutal honesty, unfiltered diaristic confessions and wild wistfulness. I love this album because it tells a tale of growing up, flailing, flying and crashing … and living to speak about it. With six extra songs I’ve sprung loose from the vault, I absolutely cannot wait to celebrate Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) with you on July 7th.

Title: Speak Now - Taylor's Version Violet Marbled Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 07 Jul 2023

Artist: Taylor Swift

Sku: 2824406

Catalogue No: 2448438065

Category: Pop


1.        Mine (Taylor’s Version) 

2.       Sparks Fly (Taylor’s Version)

3.       Back To December (Taylor’s Version)

4.       Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)

5.       Dear John (Taylor’s Version)

6.       Mean (Taylor’s Version)

7.       The Story Of Us (Taylor’s Version)

8.       Never Grow Up (Taylor’s Version)

9.       Enchanted (Taylor’s Version)

10.   Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)

11.   Innocent (Taylor’s Version)

12.   Haunted (Taylor’s Version)

13.   Last Kiss (Taylor’s Version)

14.   Long Live (Taylor’s Version)

15.   Ours (Taylor’s Version)

16.   Superman (Taylor’s Version)


17.   Electric Touch (Featuring Fall Out Boy) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault) 

18.   When Emma Falls In Love (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

19.   I Can See You (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

20.   Castles Crumbling (Featuring Hayley Williams) (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

21.   Foolish One (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

22.   Timeless (Taylor’s Version) (From The Vault)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!