Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Dolly Parton
Vinyl  |  Country  |  17 Nov 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Rockstar/Product Detail/Country

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

143 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dolly Parton Rockstar 4LP Vinyl




Global icon and recent Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame inductee, Dolly Parton, has joined forces with some of Rock music’s most legendary artists along with today’s biggest stars for her first-ever Rock album, Rockstar.

The ever-evolving Parton teamed up with an all-star roster of musicians for the 30-song collection which includes 9 original tracks and 21 covers of iconic rock anthems.

Dolly Parton is the most honoured and revered female country singer-songwriter of all time and was recently inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. She has 48 career Top 10 country albums, a record for any artist, and 110 career-charted singles over the past 50+ years.

Parton is the first artist to have topped the Billboard's Adult Contemporary, Christian AC Songs, Hot Country Songs, Christian Airplay, Rock Digital Songs, Country Airplay and Dance/Mix Show Airplay radio charts.

Title: Rockstar

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 17 Nov 2023

Artist: Dolly Parton

Sku: 2777707

Catalogue No: 3930095285

Category: Country


1 Rockstar (Special Guest Richie Sambora)

2 World on Fire

3 Every Breath You Take (Feat. Sting)

4 Open Arms (Feat. Steve Perry)

5 Magic Man (Feat. Ann Wilson with Special Guest Howard Leese)

6 Long As I Can See the Light' (Feat. John Fogerty)

7 Either or (Feat. Kid Rock)

8 I Want You Back (Feat. Steven Tyler with Special Guest Warren Haynes)

9 What Has Rock and Roll Ever Done for You (Feat. Stevie Nicks with Special Guest Waddy Wachtel)

10 Purple Rain

11 Baby, I Love Your Way (Feat. Peter Frampton)

12 I Hate Myself for Loving You (Feat. Joan Jett & the Blackhearts)

13 Night Moves (Feat. Chris Stapleton)

14 Wrecking Ball (Feat. Miley Cyrus)

15 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Feat. P!NK & Brandi Carlile)

16 Keep on Loving You (Feat. Kevin Cronin)

17 Heart of Glass (Feat. Debbie Harry)

18 Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me (Feat. Elton John)

19 Tried to Rock and Roll Me (Feat. Melissa Etheridge)

20 Stairway to Heaven (Feat. Lizzo & Sasha Flute)

21 We Are the Champions

22 Bygones (Feat. Rob Halford with Special Guests Nikki Sixx & John 5)

23 My Blue Tears (Feat. Simon Le Bon)

24 What's Up? (Feat. Linda Perry)

25 You're No Good (Feat. Emmylou Harris & Sheryl Crow)

26 Heartbreaker (Feat. Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo)

27 Bittersweet (Feat. Michael McDonald)

28 I Dreamed About Elvis (Feat. Ronnie McDowell with Special Guest the Jordanaires)

29 Let It Be (Feat. Paul McCartney & Ringo Starr with Special Guests Peter Frampton & Mick Fleetwood)

30 Free Bird (Feat. Ronnie Van Zant with Special Guests Gary Rossington, Artimus Pyle and the Artimus Pyle Band)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!