Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Cleansing - Ultimate Edition

Suicide Silence
CD  |  Metal  |  24 Jun 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Cleansing - Ultimate Edition | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Suicide Silence Cleansing - Ultimate Edition CD




SUICIDE SILENCE has come full circle & returned to their original label home, Century Media Records. With nearly two decades of non-stop touring around the globe, hundreds of thousands of records sold and cementing themselves as a lynchpin band in modern extreme metal, the Riverside, California quintet has rejoined the label that released the highly acclaimed albums: “The Cleansing” (2007), “No Time To Bleed” (2009) and “The Black Crown” (2011). SUICIDE SILENCE is presently deep into the writing of the follow up to 2020’s “Become The Hunter”, which was released via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. It will be the band’s fourth album with vocalist Eddie Hermida (ex-All Shall Perish) who joined SUICIDE SILENCE following the passing of frontman Mitch Lucker. In the meantime SUICIDE SILENCE and Century Media Records are making their landmark debut album, “The Cleansing”, available as a double album including rare and previously unreleased versions and tracks. “The Cleansing (Ultimate Edition)” is available as: Ltd. 2CD Digipak and Gatefold black 2LP & Poster.

Title: Cleansing - Ultimate Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 24 Jun 2022

Artist: Suicide Silence

Sku: 2679017

Catalogue No: 19658702262

Category: Metal


1. Revelations (Intro)

2. Unanswered

3. Hands Of A Killer

4. The Price Of Beauty

5. The Fallen

6. No Pity For A Coward

7. The Disease

8. Bludgeoned To Death

9. Girl Of Glass

10. In A Photograph

11. Eyes Sewn Shut

12. Green Monster

13. Destruction Of A Statue

14. A Dead Current

15. Swarm

16. Engine No. 9


1. Unanswered (Live In Paris)

2. Bludgeoned To Death (Live In Paris)

3. The Price Of Beauty (Live In Paris)

4. Swarm (Live In Paris)

5. No Pity For A Coward (Live In Paris)

6. Green Monster (Live In Paris)

7. The Fallen (Live In Paris)

8. Destruction Of A Statue (Live In Paris)

9. Hands of a Killer (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

10. In a Photograph (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

11. The Fallen (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

12. Untitled (Instrumental Rehearsal Tapes)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!