Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Robbie Williams
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  09 Sep 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
XXV/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

93 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Robbie Williams XXV Vinyl


Robbie Williams releases ‘XXV’.  Celebrating 25 years of Robbie as a solo artist and featuring countless Number 1 smash hit singles and fan favourites, the tracks have been newly orchestrated by Jules Buckley, Guy Chambers and Steve Sidwell, and re-recorded with the acclaimed Metropole Orkest in The Netherlands.


The album features the brand new track ‘Lost’ – a moving song in classic Robbie style with poignant lyrics, piano elements and soaring strings.  The deluxe album will feature three more original tracks – ‘Disco Symphony’, ‘More Than This’, and ‘The World And Her Mother’.


After huge success with Take That, Robbie kicked off his solo career 25 years ago in 1997 with the release of his debut album, ‘Life Thru A Lens’, and quickly became renowned for a combination of great songs, enthralling live shows, and a charming and fun personality that won him more fans around the world. The record was Robbie’s first UK Number 1 album of his solo career and the smash hit singles included on ‘XXV’ are ‘Let Me Entertain You’, originally released with its iconic black and white music video with Robbie wearing a bejewelled jumpsuit and monochrome make-up, and the legendary ‘Angels’, which catapulted Robbie to international fame as a solo artist and remains his biggest-selling single to date.


The new album also includes ‘Millennium’ – Robbie’s first solo UK Number 1 single, the Top 10 hits ‘Strong’ and ‘No Regrets’, and his second solo UK Number 1 hit, ‘She’s The One’ – all released on his 1998 album, ‘I've Been Expecting You’. From the 2000 album ‘Sing When You’re Winning’, ‘Supreme’, ‘Kids’, the anthemic duet with Kylie Minogue, ‘Rock DJ’, released with an innovative video, and ‘The Road To Mandalay’ all feature on ‘XXV’. Other hit songs included on the new record are ‘Feel’ and ‘Come Undone’, both released in 2002 on Robbie’s fifth consecutive UK Number 1 album ‘Escapology’, as well as ‘Candy’, which hit the UK Number 1 spot in 2012.

Title: XXV

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 09 Sep 2022

Artist: Robbie Williams

Sku: 2678995

Catalogue No: 19439921781

Category: Pop

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!