Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Outlander - Season 6

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  08 Apr 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Outlander - Season 6/Product Detail/Soundtrack


23 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Outlander - Season 6 CD




"One of the most anticipated aspects of any new season of Starz's Outlander series is what form the theme music will take. The original "Skye Boat Song"—a Scottish folk ballad adapted by Bear McCreary for the show—included bagpipes, naturally".


Title: Outlander - Season 6

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Apr 2022

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2671854

Catalogue No: 19439988912

Category: Soundtrack


1. Outlander- The Skye Boat Song (Duet

2. New Dawn At Fraser's Ridge

3. Lizzie's Love Story

4. We Haunt Ourselves

5. Outlander- The Skye Boat Song (Gaelic Extended Version)

6. I Must Have Ye

7. Revolution Approaching

8. Ian's Love Story

9. Malva Christie

10. Henri-christian

11. Fergus And Marsali

12. The Ballard Of Tom Christie

13. Bree And Roger's Journey

14. Exonerated

15. The Committee Of Safety

16. Come What May

17. I Am Not Alone

18. Outlander- The Skye Boat (Gaelic Version)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!