Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Daniel O'Donnell
CD  |  Easy Listening  |  15 Oct 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
60/Product Detail/Easy Listening

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

46 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Daniel O'donnell 60 CD




Daniel O'Donnell's recording career has now spanned 35 years and he continues to delight fans around the world by his recording and touring activities.
Daniel is the UK chart's most prolific and one of the most successful recording Artists.
In 2020, he broke his own world record, by becoming the first recording artist to chart at least one new album every year in the Artist Albums Chart for 33 consecutive years.
During his career, in the United Kingdom Daniel has amassed forty-six Top 75 albums, including eighteen Top 10 albums, with sixteen of them this Century, a feat not achieved by any other recording Artist.

To celebrate his 60th Birthday and on the back of 2020's Top 3 album 'Daniel', Daniel returned to the studio with legendary producer Nigel Wright, who has co-produced, the recordings of many of Andrew Lloyd Webber's musicals, including the film versions of Evita - starring Madonna and Antonio Banderas - and The Phantom of the Opera, along with many Artist albums and TV music shows.

The resulting album, is '60', Tracks include Daniel's own upbeat versions of 'Let Your Love Flow', 'I'll Never Find Another You', 'Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun' and 'Somethin' Stupid', a duet with his wife Majella.

As he looks back at his long and successful recording and touring career, for which he shows no signs of slowing down, Daniel can appreciate the pleasure that he has brought to millions of his adoring fans, his selfless philanthropy and receiving his Honorary MBE for services to the music industry and charity.

Title: 60

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Oct 2021

Artist: Daniel O'Donnell

Sku: 2652417

Catalogue No: DMON9790580.2

Category: Easy Listening


1. Let Your Love Flow

2. Down At The Lah De Dah

3. Happy To Be On An Island In The Sun

4. All I Have To Do Is Dream

5. Always On My Mind

6. The Gambler

7. I'll Never Find Another You

8. Walking The Streets In The Rain

9. Catch A Falling Star

10. I Can't Stop Loving You

11. I Will Pray For You

12. Can't Take My Eyes Off You

13. Rock 'n' Roll Kids

14. And I Love You So

15. Something Stupid (Duet With Majella O'donnell)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!