Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


In Defense Of My Own Happiness

Joy Oladokun
CD  |  Pop  |  09 Jul 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
In Defense Of My Own Happiness | CD

Currently out of stock - 10-15 days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Joy Oladokun - "in defense of my own happiness (complete)" Following the release of her critically acclaimed album, Nashville-based singer-songwriter and producer Joy Oladokun unveils the "complete" installment of her album series, in defense of my own happiness. The timeless body of work eloquently exudes Joy's deep emotions and confessional leanings as a black woman living in America. This is only the start of a breakout year for the fast-rising Nigerian-American songstress. Includes new songs "judas" and "the beginnings" chapter. EXPLICIT

Title: In Defense Of My Own Happiness

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Jul 2021

Artist: Joy Oladokun

Sku: 2646051

Catalogue No: 3833516

Category: Pop


1 Jordan

2 Smoke

3 If You Got a Problem

4 I See America

5 Heaven from Here

6 Younger Days

7 Sunday

8 Bad Blood

9 Lost

10 Who Do I Turn To?

11 Sorry Isn't Good Enough

12 Taking the Heat

13 Brick By Brick

14 Someone That I Used to Be

15 Unwelcoming

16 Bigger Man

17 Mercy

18 Let It Be Me

19 Mighty Die Young

20 Judas

21 Breathe Again

22 Too High

23 Look Up

24 Wish You the Best

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!