Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

It’ll All Make Sense In The End

James Arthur

CD  |  Pop  |  05 Nov 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

It’ll All Make Sense In The End | CD
$19.99  was $21.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 05 Nov 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



James Arthur It’ll All Make Sense In The End CD




James Arthur returns with his fourth album ‘It’ll All Make Sense In The End’.

“With this album from day one there was a sound that I wanted to go for. Even early on it sounded like a real album, a proper body of work. This is the first time I’ve made an album all in one place and you can hear this in the music. There’s something really comfortable about working in your own home with less people – I was able to be more vulnerable than ever."


James has sold over 30 million records worldwide and has released three hugely successful albums 'James Arthur' (No.2), 'Back From The Edge' (No.1) and 'YOU' (No.2), alongside nine solo UK Top 40 singles. He has had two No.1 smash hits and was awarded a disc for reaching a billion streams on Spotify with ‘Say You Won't Let Go’, the No.1 global hit that brought the singer-songwriter from Middlesbrough back from the edge.


Title: It’ll All Make Sense In The End

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Nov 2021

Artist: James Arthur

Sku: 2640292

Catalogue No: 19439874032

Category: Pop



1. Running Away

2. Wolves

3. Medicine

4. September

5. Always

6. Emily

7. Last Of The Whiskey

8. Never Let You Go

9. 4000 Miles

10. Deja Vu

11. Ride

12. Avalanche

13. SOS

14. Take It Or Leave It

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!