Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


CD  |  Soundtrack  |  30 Apr 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Nomadland | CD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Soundtrack Nomadland CD




This is the sweeping soundtrack to director Chloé Zhao’s Golden Globe-winning, Academy Award-nominated film Nomadland, starring actor and producer Frances McDormand.
The expansive, dreamy soundtrack includes music from Ludovico Einaudi, plus a previously unreleased track from Icelandic composer Ólafur Arnalds


Title: Nomadland

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Apr 2021

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2629726

Catalogue No: 3596321

Category: Soundtrack



1. Oltremare (Divenire) - LUDOVICO EINAUDI

2. Golden Butterflies (Seven Days Walking, Day One) LUDOVICO EINAUDI

3. On The Road Again (Burn The Van Again) NOMADLAND CAST

4. Quartzsite Vendor Blues DONNIE MILLER


6. Answer Me, My Love NAT KING COLE

7. Next To The Track Blues PAUL WINER

8. Petricor (Elements) LUDOVICO EINAUDI

9. Low Mist (Seven Days Walking, Day Three) LUDOVICO EINAUDI

10. Dave's Song TAY STRATHAIRN

11. Drifting Away I Go (Nomadland Mix) CAT CLIFFORD

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!