Email *
Password *

Runnin Down A Dream - A Tribute To Tom Petty

Lucinda Williams

CD  |  Country  |  16 Apr 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Runnin Down A Dream - A Tribute To Tom Petty | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Lucinda Williams Runnin Down A Dream - A Tribute To Tom Petty CD




Lucinda Williams is a three-time Grammy award-winner, who’s latest studio album, Good Souls Better Angels, was featured on Best of 2020 lists from Pitchfork, Rolling Stone, Mojo, No Depression & Pop Matters.

Now Williams returns with 6-volume series ‘Lu’s Jukebox’. Volume 1, Running Down A Dream: A Tribute to Tom Petty, features songs from the namesake’s celebrated career and will be available on CD & Vinyl on April 16th, 2021.

In addition to covers of 12 Tom Petty songs, Lu’s Jukebox Vol. 1 features ‘Stolen Moments’, a Lucinda Williams original written in Petty’s memory.


Title: Runnin Down A Dream - A Tribute To Tom Petty

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Apr 2021

Artist: Lucinda Williams

Sku: 2626729

Catalogue No: H2007

Category: Country



1. Rebels

2. Runnin' Down a Dream

3. Gainesville

4. Louisiana Rain

5. I Won't Back Down

6. A Face In The Crowd

7. Wildflowers

8. You Wreck Me

9. Room At The Top

10. You Don't Know How It Feels

11. Down South

12. Southern Accents

13. Stolen Moments

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!