Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Future Nostalgia - Moonlight Edition

Dua Lipa
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  26 Mar 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Future Nostalgia - Moonlight Edition/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

78 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Dua Lipa Future Nostalgia - Moonlight Edition Vinyl




Double vinyl LP pressing. 2021 release. The Moonlight Edition is a celebration of what can only be described as the album of a generation. Future Nostalgia (The Moonlight Edition) features four previously unheard tracks 'We're Good', 'If It Ain't Me'. 'That Kind of Woman' and 'Not My Problem (feat. JID)' and includes the top 10 smash hit single "Prisoner" by Miley Cyrus featuring Dua Lipa. Also on the album is 'Fever'. "We're Good is the incredible lead single from the deluxe album and both creatively and sonically pushes boundaries of what people expect from Dua.

Title: Future Nostalgia - Moonlight Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 26 Mar 2021

Artist: Dua Lipa

Sku: 2623906

Catalogue No: WB655924.1

Category: Pop


1. Future Nostalgia

2. Don't Start Now

3. Cool

4. Physical

5. Levitating

6. Pretty Please

7. Hallucinate

8. Love Again

9. Break My Heart

10. Good In Bed

11. Boys Will Be Boys

12. Fever

13. We're Good

14. Prisoner

15. If It Ain't Me

16. That Kind Of Woman

17. Not My Problem

18. Levitating

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!