Email *
Password *

Orchestrating My Life - Live

Rick Springfield

CD  |  Rock  |  05 Mar 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Orchestrating My Life - Live | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Rick Springfield Orchestrating My Life - Live CD




'Orchestrating My Life' was a career-defining re-visitation of a lifetime of hits from Australian-born rocker Rick Springfield. The album, released April 26th 2019 featured all the hits you know re-recorded with a mix of rock and orchestral arrangements.

The album was premiered live to a sold out crowd at LA's Saban Theatre on March 30th 2019. Rick was accompanied on stage by his own high-energy band and the award-winning 100-piece Santa Monica High School Orchestra, conducted by maestro Wolf Kerschek. ... and now we present the Live recording of that electrifying event. Included of course, are all the hits; Jessie's Girl, Human Touch, I've Done Everything For You, Don't Talk To Strangers and more.


Title: Orchestrating My Life - Live

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Mar 2021

Artist: Rick Springfield

Sku: 2620450

Catalogue No: ADAY077

Category: Rock



1. Affair Of The Heart

2. I've Done Everything For You

3. Don't Talk To Strangers

4. Kristina

5. World Start Turning

6. Jessie's Girl

7. April 24, 1981 / My Father's Chair

8. Souls

9. Love Is Alright Tonight

10. State Of The Heart

11. Irreplaceable

12. Celebrate Youth

13. Love Somebody

14. Human Touch

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!