Email *
Password *

Still Woman Enough

Loretta Lynn

CD  |  Country  |  19 Mar 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Still Woman Enough | CD
$19.99  was $21.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 19 Mar 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Loretta Lynn Still Woman Enough CD




The American music icon's 50th studio album (excluding her 10 studio duet collaborations with Conway Twitty), Still Woman Enough celebrates women in country music.

From her homage to the originators, Mother Maybelle Carter and the Carter Family (via her cover of "Keep On The Sunny Side") through a new interpretation of her very first single, "I'm A Honky Tonk Girl," Loretta Lynn acknowledges her role in the continuum of American country music while her duets with Reba McIntire and Carrie Underwood ("Still Woman Enough"), Margo Price ("One's On The Way") and Tanya Tucker ("You Ain't Woman Enough") find her sharing the musical torch with some of the brightest lights and biggest stars in contemporary pop-country.

Loretta--who wears a replica of her "Coal Miner's Daughter" dress on the cover of Still Woman Enough--has said that "Coal Miner's Daughter" is the song she's most proud of having written; it's the title of her 1976 memoir and the Oscar-winning 1980 film adaptation starring Sissy Spacek as Loretta Lynn. Lynn introduced the world to a crucial aspect of American life that was rarely acknowledged when she released her 1970 autobiographical album, Coal Miner's Daughter. Already a country star with chart-topping singles in the 1960s, "Coal Miner's Daughter," the title track, led to a string of # 1 hits in the 1970s and became the first Loretta Lynn recording inducted into the Grammy Hall Of Fame. She was among a notable list of singer/songwriters who brought a woman's perspective to country music


Title: Still Woman Enough

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Mar 2021

Artist: Loretta Lynn

Sku: 2614341

Catalogue No: 19439827782

Category: Country



1. Still Woman Enough (featuring Carrie Underwood and Reba McEntire)

2. Keep On The Sunny Side

3. Honky Tonk Girl

4. I Don’t Feel At Home Any More

5. Old Kentucky Home

6. Coal Miner’s Daughter (recitation)

7. One’s On The Way (featuring Margo Price)

8. I Wanna Be Free

9. Where No One Stands Alone

10. I’ll Be All Smiles Tonight

11. I Saw The Light

12. My Love

13. You Ain’t Woman Enough (featuring Tanya Tucker)