Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

evermore - Deluxe Edition

Taylor Swift
CD  |  Pop  |  18 Dec 2020
5 (4) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
evermore - Deluxe Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Taylor Swift evermore - Deluxe Edition CD





15 songs + 2 bonus tracks "right where you left me" and "it's time to go"

Exclusive deluxe album lyric booklet, including full album lyrics, 6 unique photos and artwork.


Title: evermore - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Dec 2020

Artist: Taylor Swift

Sku: 2613340

Catalogue No: B003340502

Category: Pop



01. willow

02. champagne problems

03. gold rush 

04. ‘tis the damn season

05. tolerate it

06. no body, no crime (feat. Haim)

07. happiness

08. dorothea 

09. coney island (feat. The National)

10. ivy

11. cowboy like me

12. long story short

13. marjorie

14. closure

15. evermore (feat. Bon Iver)

**bonus tracks for Deluxe Physical

01. right where you left me

02. it’s time to go

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!