Email *
Password *

Sixty Summers - Gold Coloured Vinyl

Julia Stone

Vinyl  |  Alternative  |  16 Apr 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Sixty Summers - Gold Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 16 Apr 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Julia Stone Sixty Summers - Gold Coloured Vinyl




Julia Stone reveals today that her hugely anticipated third solo album Sixty Summers will be released via BMG.

Eight years after Stone’s last solo record, Sixty Summers arrives as a powerful rebirth for one of Australia’s most prolific artists. 

Emerging from the wildernesses of folk and indie-rock, with Sixty Summers Stone dives headfirst into the cosmopolitan, hedonistic world of late-night, moonlit pop. The stunning album brings us the grit and glitter of the city, with all its attendant joys, dangers, romances and risks. It is Stone at her truest, brightest self, a revered icon finally sharing her long, secret love affair with this vibrant and complex genre.


Title: Sixty Summers - Gold Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 16 Apr 2021

Artist: Julia Stone

Sku: 2607813

Catalogue No: 538620960

Category: Alternative



1. Break

2. Sixty Summers

3. We All Have (feat. Matt Berninger)

4. Substance

5. Dance

6. Free

7. Who

8. Fire In Me

9. Easy

10. Queen

11. Heron

12. Unreal

13. I Am No One

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!