Songs For The Drunk And Broken Hearted


CD  |  Pop  |  08 Jan 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Songs For The Drunk And Broken Hearted | CD

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 08 Jan 2021

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music


Hottest Pre-Orders




Passenger Songs for The Drunk And Broken Hearted CD




'Songs For The Drunk and Broken Hearted', is remarkably the 13th Studio album from this utterly prolific song writer known as 'Passenger or Mike' to millions all over the world.

Written through a heavy touring schedule in 2018 and 2019 the writing of this album was spread far and wide all over the world but the roots are firmly planted in England.

This is Mike's most quintessentially English album to date, there are echoes of the Kinks, The Smiths and George Harrison in much of the song writing and the album was recorded in Mike's very own 'Black Crow Studios' in his hometown of Brighton.


Title: Songs For The Drunk And Broken Hearted

Format: CD

Release Date: 08 Jan 2021

Artist: Passenger

Sku: 2606730

Catalogue No: PASS20CD1

Category: Pop



1. Sword From The Stone

2. Tip Of My Tongue

3. What You're Waiting For

4. The Way That I Love You

5. Remember To Forget

6. Sandstorm

7. A Song For The Drunk and Broken Hearted

8. Suzanne

9. Nothing Aches Like A Broken Heart

10. London In The Spring