Audrey Horne

CD  |  Metal  |  30 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Youngblood | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music




Audrey Horne Youngblood CD




Youngblood is the fourth album by Norwegian rock band Audrey Horne, released in 2013. The album marked a stark change in direction for the band, who largely abandoned the post-grunge style typical of their previous albums in favor of a double lead guitar harmony sound, reminiscent of bands such as Thin Lizzy


Title: Youngblood

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Artist: Audrey Horne

Sku: 2606373

Catalogue No: NPR468JC

Category: Metal



1. Redemption Blues

2. Straight into Your Grave

3. Youngblood

4. There Goes a Lady

5. Show and Tell

6. Cards with the Devil

7. Pretty Little Sunshine

8. The Open Sea

9. This Ends Here

10. The King Is Dead

11. I Wanna Know You

12. This Ends Here (Demo)

13. The Open Sea (Demo)