Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Dawn Of The Damned

CD  |  Rock  |  20 Nov 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Dawn Of The Damned | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Necrophobic Dawn Of The Damned CD




From the pinnacle of confrontational instrumental extremity and steadfast lyrical humanity, Napalm Death's album warps musical landscapes all over again. The 16th studio album by UK's Gods of Grind and much anticipated follow-up to 2015's acclaimed "Apex Predator - Easy Meat" includes 12 songs seething with caustic evolution and unrelenting scope.

Title: Dawn Of The Damned

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Nov 2020

Artist: Necrophobic

Sku: 2605405

Catalogue No: 19439782952

Category: Rock


1. Aphelion

2. Darkness Be My Guide

3. Mirror Black

4. Tartarian Winds

5. The Infernal Depths of Eternity

6. Dawn of the Damned

7. The Shadows

8. As the Fire Burns

9. The Return of a Long Lost Soul 1

10. Devil's Spawn Attack

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!