Hinsides Vrede

Mork Gryning

CD  |  Pop  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Hinsides Vrede | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Mork Gryning Hinsides Vrede CD




After fifteen years of slumber, Swedish black metal cult MÖRK GRYNING have awakened to unleash their fury upon the masses with their deadly new album ‘Hinsides Vrede.' Translating into “otherworldly wrath” or “wrath of the world beyond,” ‘Hinsides Vrede’ represents the impending doom of a world coming undone at its seams.

The quintet temper their deathly assault with their signature melodic edge, and with recall the halcyon days of Swedish extremity. The comeback of MÖRK GRYNING is complete, and ‘Hinsides Vrede' opens up a deadly new chapter in their evolving legacy.


Title: Hinsides Vrede

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Mork Gryning

Sku: 2603651

Catalogue No: SOM564D

Category: Pop



1 The Depths of Chinnereth

2 Fältherren 

3 Existence in a Dream

4 Infernal

5 A Glimpse of the Sky 

6 Hinsides

7 The Night

8 Sleeping in the Embers

9 For Those Departed

10 Without Crown

11 Black Spirit

12 On the Elysian Fields