CD  |  Metal  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Vredesvavd | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Finntroll Vredesvavd CD




The trolls are back – angrier, hungrier and meaner than ever! "Vredesvävd" (2020) is Finntroll’s seventh full-length, the first in long seven years. The title translates to "Wrath-woven", which aptly implies what the vigorous, unapologetic and ill-spirited record is all about. Recorded and mixed at the renowned Sonic Pump Studios, mastered at Chartmakers and produced by keyboardist-composer Henri "Trollhorn" Sorvali with vocalist Mathias "Vreth" Lillmåns acting as his right hand, "Vredesvävd" presents the pointy-eared gang of misfits at their finest.


Title: Vredesvavd

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Finntroll

Sku: 2602812

Catalogue No: 19439781832

Category: Metal



1. Väktaren

2. Att Döda Med En Sten

3. Ormfolk

4. Grenars Väg

5. Forsen

6. Vid Häxans Härd

7. Myren

8. Stjärnors Mjöd

9. Mask

10. Ylaren

11. Outro