This Is What I Live For

Blue October

CD  |  Rock  |  23 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

This Is What I Live For | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Blue October This Is What I Live For CD




"This album is about embracing the darkness and feeling the romance in life again," says frontman Justin Furstenfeld, about Blue October's tenth studio release, This Is What I Live For. "I've always wanted to make my 'Cure Disintegration' album, and this would be it. It's nice, it's mellow, it's sad. It's slow, it's romantic, it's nostalgic. But it just rocks so damn hard."
'This Is What I Live For' was produced by Justin at his own Up/Down Studios in San Marcos, TX, and the song "I Will Follow You" was recorded at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studios.


Title: This Is What I Live For

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Oct 2020

Artist: Blue October

Sku: 2601399

Catalogue No: UPDOWN2006

Category: Rock



1. I Laugh At Myself

2. The Way I Used To Love You

3. Love Stupid (feat. Karen Hover Of Sound Of Ceres)

4. This Is What I Live For (feat. Steve Schiltz Of Longwave)

5. Fight For Love (feat. Blue Reed)

6. Oh My My

7. Moving On (So Long)

8. I Will Follow You

9. Completely

10. Stay With Me

11. The Weatherman

12. Who Do You Run From

13. Only Lost Is Found