Pain Of Salvation

CD  |  Metal  |  25 Sep 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Panther | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

New Release Music

All 2 For $40




Pain Of Salvation Panther CD




“Firmly at the forefront of the progressive rock and metal scenes for nearly three decades now and one of modern rock’s acclaimed live acts, Sweden’s Pain of Salvation return with the follow-up studio album release to 2017’s acclaimed “In The Passing Light Of Day”. And PANTHER, which was mixed with Daniel Bergstrand (In Flames, Meshuggah, Devin Townsend) and comes with a comprehensive artwork-theme with illustrations made by André Meister, is once again a triumph for artistic imagination and an exhilarating new chapter in the life of Pain of Salvation: Intense, ever innovative and highly relevant.


Title: Panther

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Sep 2020

Artist: Pain Of Salvation

Sku: 2601308

Catalogue No: 19439784102

Category: Metal



1. Accelerator

2. Unfuture

3. Restless Boy

4. Wait

5. Keen To A Fault

6. Fur

7. Panther

8. Species

9. Icon