Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Cum On Feel The Hitz - Best Of Slade

CD  |  Rock  |  25 Sep 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Cum On Feel The Hitz - Best Of Slade | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Slade Cum On Feel The Hitz - Best Of Slade CD




Slade are without doubt one of the most exciting bands to come out of Great Britain. With their unique blend of perfect pop-rock'n'roll, outrageous flamboyance and pure fun, Slade have become a firm favourite in the hearts of pop fans all over the world for nearly fifty years. Slade achieved their first chart hit in May 1971 with the Bobby Marchan song "Get Down And Get With It" then, released in October of the same year "Coz I Luv You" was the band’s first of 6 UK #1s. They racked-up an impressive 16 UK Top 10 Hits and became a mainstay of music television of the area with their defining performances on the likes of Top Of The Pops setting the fashion trends of the time.

Throughout the seventies, Slade became one of the UKs biggest bands, touring and recording continually. Slade's catalogue of hits are synonymous with the era:- "Take Me Bak 'Ome", "Mama We'er All Crazee Now", "Cum On Feel The Noize", "Gudbuy T' Jane", along with the many others provided a soundtrack to the Glam Generation and are still today, heavily influential to their peers and the generation of musicians they spawned.

To quote Noel Gallagher: “No Slade = No Oasis. It’s as devastating and as simple as that”. Bands as diverse as Nirvana, The Sex Pistols, The Clash, Def Leppard, The Ramones, Kiss and many more have sited Slade as influential.

Title: Cum On Feel The Hitz - Best Of Slade

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Sep 2020

Artist: Slade

Sku: 2583430

Catalogue No: BMGCAT464DCD

Category: Rock


1. Cum On Feel the Noize

2. Skweeze Me, Pleeze Me

3. Mama Weer All Crazee Now

4. Coz I Luv You

5. Take Me Bak 'Ome

6. Gudbuy T'Jane

7. My Friend Stan

8. Far Far Away

9. My Oh My

10. Everyday

11. The Bangin' Man

12. Look Wot You Dun

13. Thanks for the Memory

14. Run Runaway

15. We'll Bring the House Down

16. In For A Penny

17. Let's Call It Quits

18. How Does It Feel

19. All Join Hands

20. Get Down And Get With It

21. Radio Wall Of Sound


1. Lock Up Your Daughters

2. My Baby Left Me: That's Alright

3. Gypsy Roadhog

4. (And Now the Waltz) C'est La Vie

5. Myzsterious Mizster Jones

6. Ruby Red

7. Do You Believe In Miracles

8. Wheels Ain't Coming Down

9. 7 Year Bitch

10. Still The Same

11. The Shape Of Things To Come

12. Know Who You Are

13. Nobody's Fool

14. Burning In The Heat Of Love

15. Give Us A Goal

16. Ginny Ginny

17. Sign Of The Times

18. Knuckle Sandwich Nancy

19. Ooh La La In L.A

20. That's What Friends Are For

21. We Won't Give In

22. Merry Xmas Everybody

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!