All Distortions Are Intentional

Neck Deep

Vinyl  |  Punk  |  24 Jul 2020

  • Description
  • Details

All Distortions Are Intentional | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:





Neck Deep All Distortions Are Intentional Vinyl




With this album Neck Deep wants to continue carving out their own unique space within rock, punk, and alternative music. They have no delusions of "saving rock" or being the biggest rock band out there. They just want to remain Neck Deep and be an even bigger, better Neck Deep than before. They understand their roots are in pop punk, but want to expand on their sound in their own way, taking inspiration from artists like The Beatles and Nirvana who did things their own way and still were able to be massive.


Title: All Distortions Are Intentional

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 24 Jul 2020

Artist: Neck Deep

Sku: 2545943

Catalogue No: HR28251

Category: Punk



1. Sonderland

2. Fall

3. Lowlife

4. Telling Stories

5. When You Know

6. Quarry

7. Sick Joke

8. What Took You So Long

9. Empty House

10. Little Dove

11. I Revolve (Around You)

12. Pushing Daisies