Email *
Password *


Yung Lean

CD  |  Hip-Hop  |  02 Oct 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Starz | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Yung Lean Starz CD




Yung Lean releases his new album Starz via YEAR0001. The album is Lean's seventh full-length following 2018's Poison Ivy and includes previously released singles Boylife in EU, Violence, and Pikachu.

Much like Lean's overall catalog, the new album feels almost impossibly cohesive. In part, that's thanks to production entirely from longtime collaborator whitearmor - they kept the sessions intimate and secluded, recording partly in an old ballet hall in the Swedish countryside.

But this is an album only Lean could make, as a young veteran, with a sound and career that's well-entrenched globally but still doggedly, even perplexingly, on its own planet.


Title: Starz

Format: CD

Release Date: 02 Oct 2020

Artist: Yung Lean

Sku: 2539404

Catalogue No: YR0103CDJ

Category: Hip-Hop



1. My Agenda

2. Yayo

3. Boylife In EU

4. Violence

5. Outta My Head

6. Dance In The Dark

7. Acid At 7/11

8. Starz (featuring Ariel Pink)

9. Hellraiser

10. Butterfly Paralyzed

11. Dogboy

12. Iceheart

13. Pikachu

14. Low

15. Sunset Sunrise