Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Sign O The Times

Vinyl  |  Pop  |  25 Sep 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Sign O The Times | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Prince Sign O The Times Vinyl




The Prince estate, in partnership with Warner records, announces expanded reissue of Prince's epochal double album Sign O' The Times.

Title: Sign O The Times

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 25 Sep 2020

Artist: Prince

Sku: 2535948

Catalogue No: 0349784655

Category: Pop


1. Sign O' The Times

2. Play In The Sunshine

3. Housequake

4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker

5. It

6. Starfish And Coffee

7. Slow Love

8. Hot Thing

9. Forever In My Life


1. U Got The Look

2. If I Was Your Girlfriend

3. Strange Relationship

4. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man

5. The Cross

6. It's Gonna Be A Beautiful Night

7. Adore


1. Sign O' The Times (7 single edit)

2. La, La, La, He, He, Hee (7 single edit)

3. La, La, La, He, He, Hee (Highly Explosive) (7 single edit)

4. If I Was Your Girlfriend (7 single edit)

5. Shockadelica (If I Was Your Girlfriend B-side)

6. Shockadelica (12 long version)

7. U Got The Look (Long Look) (12 edit)

8. Housequake (7 edit)

9. Housequake (7 Minutes MoQuake) (12 edit)

10. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man (Fade 7 edit)

11. Hot Thing (7 single edit)

12. Hot Thing (Extended Remix)

13. Hot Thing (Dub Version)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!