CD  |  Metal  |  03 Jul 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Mordrake | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Xenobiotic Mordrake CD




Second album from the Australian death metal quartet that has performed at Soundwave and toured Australia with Born of Osiris, I killed the Prom Queen, Black Dahlia Murder, and Psycroptic.

Previous album 'Prometheus' was; "a very enjoyable listen if you’re partial to modern heavy music…fans of Aversions Crown, Thy Art Is Murder, Fit for an Autopsy, and the like are advised to check this out" - Wonderbox Metal.


Title: Mordrake

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Jul 2020

Artist: Xenobiotic

Sku: 2525429

Catalogue No: ULR277CD

Category: Metal



1. Insomnia

2. Light That Burns The Sky

3. Inverted

4. Acedia

5. Dysphoria

6. Saphris

7. Fractured

8. Thalamus

9. Grieving The loss Of Self

10. Mordrake I: Reverie

11. Mordrake II: Acquiesce