In Hearts Wake

CD  |  Metal  |  14 Aug 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Kaliyuga | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




In Hearts Wake Kaliyuga CD




Kaliyuga is the fifth record from well-loved Australian metal band In Hearts Wake. The record completes the journey of the elements, a path that was laid out with their previous records: Earth (Earthwalker), Wind (Skydancer), Water (Ark) and now Kaliyuga brings us to FIRE! 

The packaging of this product was manufactured using recycled materials and its carbon footprint offset upon completion.  In line with their commitment to serve the environment, In Hearts Wake vow to plant one tree for every unit sold.


Title: Kaliyuga

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Aug 2020

Artist: In Hearts Wake

Sku: 2512430

Catalogue No: UNFD144CD

Category: Metal



1. Crisis

2. Worldwide Suicide

3. Hellbringer (feat. Jamie Hails)

4. Moving On

5. Timebomb

6. Son of a Witch

7. Crossroads (feat. Georgia Flood)

8. Husk

9. Nagá

10. Force of Life

11. Iron Dice (feat. Randy Reimann)

12. Dystopia

13. 2033