Tommy Lee

CD  |  Rock  |  16 Oct 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Andro | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

New Release Music




Tommy Lee Andro CD




Tommy Lee is back with the boom on his hotly anticipated new album, ANDRO!

"It's been 2 years in the making of this musical journey! And damn it's been an incredible ride through inspiration from family, friends, experiences and music in my life that have moved me in so many ways to the next level.. Every song has a collaboration and for all the genre-hopping, Andro is startling cohesive work.…I bring you 'Andro'" - Tommy Lee


Title: Andro

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Oct 2020

Artist: Tommy Lee

Sku: 2508451

Catalogue No: BNM-856-2

Category: Rock



1. Knock Me Down (feat. Killvein)

2. You Dancy (feat. Lukas Rossi)

3. Ain't Tellin Me Nothing (feat. PAV4N)

4. SOMA COMA (feat. Shotty Horroh)

5. When You Were Mine (feat. Lukas Rossi)

6. Hot Fudge Sundae (feat. Josh Todd)

7. Caviar on a Paper Plate (feat. Mickey Avalon)

8. Leave Me Alone (feat. Killvein)

9. Demon Bitches (feat. Brooke Candy & Moonbounce)

10. P.R.E.T.T.Y (feat. King Elle Noir)

11. Tops (feat. Push Push)

12. Make This Storm (feat. King Elle Noir)

13. Make It Back (feat. PLYA)