Email *
Password *


Spacey Jane

CD  |  Rock  |  12 Jun 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Sunlight | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Spacey Jane Sunlight CD




It’s been a very busy start to the decade for Spacey Jane, but the Perth four-piece aren’t showing any signs of resting up: their debut album Sunlight is due for release on Friday June 12.


Sunlight will include the already released tracks “Good Grief”, “Head Cold” and “Good For You”, which came in at #80 in triple j’s Hottest 100.


Sunlight traces a journey of failed romantic and family relationships, mental health disasters and running from everyone in your late-teens/early-twenties. 


"We're so incredibly excited to finally be putting out our first ever album - it's been a long time in the making and we can barely keep still over it! Just a couple more months of waiting.." - Spacey Jane



Title: Sunlight

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Jun 2020

Artist: Spacey Jane

Sku: 2502757

Catalogue No: SPACJ005CD

Category: Rock



1.Good For You

2. Head Cold

3. Skin

4. Good Grief

5. Wasted On Me

6. Booster Seat

7. Love Me Like I Haven’t Changed

8. Weightless

9. Straighfaced

10. Trucks

11. Hanging

12. Sunlight