Email *
Password *

Clouds In The Mirror


CD  |  Rock  |  01 May 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Clouds In The Mirror | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Ride Clouds In The Mirror CD




A re-imaged edition of Ride's 2019 album This Is Not A Safe Place, handled by Pêtr Aleksänder to strip the songs back into new arrangements backed with strings, keys and synth layers.

Ride handed the entirety of their highly acclaimed 6th studio album, This Is Not A Safe Place, to mysterious London act, Pêtr Aleksänder, who stripped the songs back to just the vocals and added their customarily beautiful string arrangements, keys and synth textures beneath them.

The results take Ride deep into the neo-classical / ambient territory that a couple of the remixes of their previous album hinted at and will appeal to fans of those musical styles, as well as those who consider themselves a part of the band’s die-hard fanbase.


Title: Clouds In The Mirror

Format: CD

Release Date: 01 May 2020

Artist: Ride

Sku: 2466504

Catalogue No: WEBB584CD

Category: Rock



1. R.I.D.E.

2. Future Love

3. Repetition

4. Kill Switch

5. Clouds of Saint Marie

6. Eternal Recurrence

7. Fifteen Minutes

8. Jump Jet

9. Dial Up

10. End Game

11. Shadows Behind the Sun

12. In This Room