Margaret Glaspy

CD  |  Pop  |  27 Mar 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Devotion | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40




Margaret Glaspy Devotion CD




Brooklyn singer-songwriter Margaret Glaspy emerged as an audacious new musical presence in 2016 and returns with her highly anticipated new album through ATO Records.

‘Devotion’ follows Glaspy’s first full-length since her acclaimed debut 2016 ‘Emotions and Math’ and marks an entirely new sonic chapter for her. The results - co-produced with Los Angeles’ Tyler Chester - are rich, sweeping and melodic, a fittingly enchanting sound for a collection of twelve love songs.

The New York Times hailing her as “a singer-songwriter who specializes in giving her confessional tunes a distorted crunch


Title: Devotion

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Mar 2020

Artist: Margaret Glaspy

Sku: 2465400

Catalogue No: ATO0522CD

Category: Pop



1.     Killing What Keeps Us

2.     Alive

3.     Without Him

4.     Young Love

5.     You've Got My Number

6.     Stay With Me

7.     So Wrong It's Right

8.     Heartbreak

9.     You Amaze Me

10.  Devotion

11.  Vicious

12.  What's The Point

13. Consequences