A Foreign Affair

Spyro Gyra

CD  |  Jazz  |  06 Mar 2020

  • Description
  • Details

A Foreign Affair | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Spyro Gyra A Foreign Affair CD




Spyro Gyra started out with the rhythms of the world. From the samba rhythms and Caribbean feel of their early hits to the latest album, they have made it a point to embrace the music of the places they have visited. Their new album, a FOREIGN AFFAIR, is ready to take you around the world from the Caribbean to South America, and even to South Africa, India and Japan. Besides the memorable instrumentals, there are also three vocal tunes, one of which features Grammy winning Keb' Mo.


Title: A Foreign Affair

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Mar 2020

Artist: Spyro Gyra

Sku: 2459005

Catalogue No: AMH6611-2

Category: Jazz



1 Caribe

2 Khuda

3 Sweet Ole Thang

4 Falling Walls

5 Shinjuku

6 Chileno Boys

7 Samba For Two

8 Cancilo Di Ninar

9 Antiqua

10 Last Call