Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


New Abnormal

The Strokes
Vinyl  |  Rock  |  24 Jul 2020
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
New Abnormal/Product Detail/Rock

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

59 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.



The Strokes New Abnormal Vinyl




The Strokes announce the release of their first new album in seven years, The New Abnormal via Cult/RCA.


The New Abnormal is the New York band’s sixth studio album, recorded at Shangri-Las Studios in Malibu, CA and produced by Rick Rubin (Beastie Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Crowes, The Cult).


The album’s cover artwork features a painting by iconic artist Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird On Money. The Strokes are singer Julian Casablancas, guitarists Nick Valensi and Albert Hammond Jr, bassist Nikolai Fraiture and drummer Fabrizio Moretti.

Title: New Abnormal

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 24 Jul 2020

Artist: The Strokes

Sku: 2458722

Catalogue No: RCA970588.1

Category: Rock


1. The Adults Are Talking

2. Selfless

3. Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus

4. Bad Decisions

5. Eternal Summer

6. At The Door

7. Why Are Sundays So Depressing

8. Not The Same Anymore

9. Ode To The Mets

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!