Alex Attias Presents Lillygood

Alex Attias

CD  |  Dance  |  20 Mar 2020

  • Description
  • Details

Alex Attias Presents Lillygood | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only




Alex Attias Alex Attias Presents Lillygood CD




Swiss DJ Alex Attias returns to BBE with a second helping of uptempo cuts, perfectly encapsulating his LillyGood Party! sound.

Founder of the recently revived Visions imprint, a long-time collector and a revered selector, Alex Attias is, before everything, a refined producer whose musical craft has seen him travel the globe, most notably with an extended stint in the birthplace of the bruk sound, London.

The tracks you’ll find on this compilation are all current favourites, or proven classics that have never left Alex's record box at the LillyGood Parties, a gathering Alex and his brother Stephane run in their hometown of Lausanne, Switzerland. LillyGood Party! V

ol.2 is another testament to Attias’ unswerving taste for smooth yet intricate, subtly layered yet deeply rooted dance compositions; some subtly edited for maximum dance-floor effect. Featuring instantly recognisable names such as Louie Vega's Elements Of Life, Peven Everett and even Pharoah Sanders, LillyGood Party 2 also sheds light on some lesser-known artists, digging out some gems, buried deep across the jazz, disco and electronic musical strata


Title: Alex Attias Presents Lillygood

Format: CD

Release Date: 20 Mar 2020

Artist: Alex Attias

Sku: 2455953

Catalogue No: BBE581CCD

Category: Dance



1. Touch - 12 Senses

2. Playground - Martin Iveson Feat. Sarai Jazz

3. Open Up Your Mind (Honeycomb Vocal Mix) - Universal Tongues Feat. Elle

4. Gwotet (Alex Attias Edit) - David Murray & The Gwo-ka Masters Feat. Pharoah Sanders

5. Days Of Old - Our Own Organization

6. How Bad I Want Ya (Gu Peak True Time Mix) - Stacy Kidd Feat. Peven Everett

7. Freedom Flight - Mausiki Scales

8. Everything (Yam Who Rework) - Dwayne Morgan

9. Stuck - Daym Arocena

10. Children Of The World (Ben Brophy Edit) - The Elements Of Life Feat. Josh Milan

11. Arcipelago - Pascal

12. Star Child Going Home - Mj Lallo