Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials


CD  |  Compilation  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Various Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials CD




Z Records 2019 Essentials is in many respects a similar proposition to the successful Remixed with Love series, be it slightly more housey in places. This double CD contains 4 exclusive new Joey Negro remixes of disco classics from Double Exposure, The O’Jays, Tamiko Jones and Delia Renee. Along with these are a selection of the best Joey Negro remixes from what has been a great year musically including his reworks of CeCe Peniston, Horse Meat Disco feat Kathy Sledge and Sunkids.

JNoey Negro also originated some new music in 2019 under the aliases of Mistura, Doug Willis and Lakeshore Commission which are also included. Add to this remixes of ZR classics from Grant Nelson, Crakazat and Dr Packer. Only 1 of the 19 songs has been available on CD before.


Title: Joey Negro's 2019 Essentials

Format: CD

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Various

Sku: 2447414

Catalogue No: ZEDDCD048

Category: Compilation



01. Tamiko Jones - Can't Live Without Your Love

02. AC Soul Symphony - K-Jee

03. Delia Renee - You're Gonna Want Me Back

04. Bobby D'Ambrosio - Moment of My Life feat. Michelle Wee

05. East & CeCe Peniston - Are You Ready

06. Doug Willis - Dancin'

07. Double Exposure - Everyman

08. Raquel Rodriguez - We Go Together

09. D.C. LaRue - Cathedrals


01. Sunkids feat. Chance - Rescue Me

02. The O'Jays - Put Our Heads Together

03. Horse Meat Disco feat Kathy Sledge - Falling

04. Crackazat - Fly Away

05. Mistura - Do You Love Me feat. Angela Johnson

06. Wardell Piper - The Power of Love

07. Foreal People - Shake

08. Lakeshore Commission - Together (Right Now)

09. JKriv feat. Adeline - Vertigo

10. Z Factor - Gotta Keep Pushin