Game Of Thrones - Season 8 - Iron Throne


Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  06 Dec 2019

  • Description
  • Details

Game Of Thrones - Season 8 - Iron Throne | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Game Of Thrones





Soundtrack Game Of Thrones - Season 8 - Iron Throne Vinyl




Game of Thrones (Music from the HBO® Series) Season 8, the soundtrack from the final season of the award-winning HBO series, features 32 tracks by Emmy® Award winning and Grammy® Award nominated composer RaminDjawadi.


It includes the 9-minute opus “The Night King”, as well as an instrumental version of the emotional ballad “Jenny of Oldstones”, and a version of fan favorite “The Rains of Castamere” featuring vocals by SerjTankian, known as the lead vocalist of System of a Down


Title: Game Of Thrones - Season 8 - Iron Throne

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2445146

Catalogue No: WTM40293

Category: Soundtrack



A1.Main Title (From Game Of Thrones)

A2.The Rains of Castamere

A3.Arrival at Winterfell

A4.Flight of Dragons

A5.Heir to the Throne

A6.Jenny of Oldstones

A7.A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms

B1.The Battle of Winterfell

B2.The Dead are Already Here

B3.Battle for the Skies

B4.The Long Night, Pt. 1

B5.The Long Night, Pt. 2


C1.The Night King

C2.Dead Before the Dawn

C3.Not Today


D1.Outside the Gates

D2.The Bells

D3.The Last War

D4.Into the Fire


E1.For Cersei


E3.Stay a Thousand Years

E4.Nothing Else Matters

E5.Master of War

E6.Be with Me

F1.The Iron Throne

F2.Break the Wheel

F3.You Have a Choice

F4.The White Book

F5.The Last of the Starks

F6.A Song of Ice and Fire