Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

20 Golden Classics

Everly Brothers

Vinyl  |  Rock  |  01 Nov 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

20 Golden Classics | Vinyl

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Everly Brothers 20 Golden Classics Vinyl





Title: 20 Golden Classics

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 01 Nov 2019

Artist: Everly Brothers

Sku: 2444648

Catalogue No: 02082-VB

Category: Rock



A1 Wake Up Little Susie

A2 Cathy's Clown

A3 All I Have To Do Is Dream

A4 When Will I Be Loved

A5 Temptation

A6 Problems

A7 Claudette

A8 Like Strangers

A9 Muskrat

A10 Let It Be Me

B1 Walk Right Back

B2 Bird Dog

B3 (Till) I Kissed You

B4 How Can I Meet Her

B5 Lucille

B6 Take A Message To Mary

B7 Cryin' In The Rain

B8 Poor Jenny

B9 Ebony Eyes

B10 Bye Bye Love

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!