Golden - Live In Concert

Kylie Minogue

CD/DVD  |  Alternative  |  06 Dec 2019

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Description
  • Details

Golden - Live In Concert | CD/DVD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Kylie Minogue




Kylie Minogue Golden - Live In Concert CD/DVD




A 2CD/DVD of Kylie’s live performance on the Golden tour. The 2CD includes all of the hit songs performed on tour and the DVD contains the spectacular live performance with bonus extra content.


Title: Golden - Live In Concert

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 06 Dec 2019

Artist: Kylie Minogue

Sku: 2441364

Catalogue No: 538553370

Category: Alternative



1. Golden Intro (Live)

2. Golden (Live)

3. Get Outta My Way (Live)

4. Better The Devil You Know (Live)

5. Blue Velvet (Live)

6. Confide In Me (Live)

7. I Believe In You (Live)

8. Where The Wild Roses Grow (Live)

9. In Your Eyes (Live)

10. Lifetime To Repair (Live)

11. Shelby ‘68 (Live)

12. Radio On (Live)

13. Wow (Live)

14. Can’t Get You Out Of My Head (Live)

15. The Chain (Live)


1. Slow/Being Boiled (Live)

2. Kids (Live)

3. The One (Live)

4. Stop Me From Falling (Live)

5. Wouldn’t Change a Thing (Live)

6. I’ll Still Be Loving You (Live)

7. Especially For You (Live)

8. Lost Without You (Live)

9. All The Lovers (Live)

10. New York City (Live)

11. Raining Glitter (Live)

12. On A Night Like This (Live)

13. The Loco-Motion (Live)

14. Spinning Around (Live)

15. Love At First Sight (Live)

16. Dancing (Live)


DVD Contains full live performance and bonus extras