Email *
Password *

Slow Rush, The

Tame Impala

CD  |  Alternative  |  14 Feb 2020

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Slow Rush, The | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Tame Impala The Slow Rush CD




Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) has officially announced his fourth studio album, ‘The Slow Rush’. ‘The Slow Rush’ was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker’s studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.
‘The Slow Rush’ is Parker’s deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you’re looking at your phone, it’s a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.


Title: Slow Rush, The

Format: CD

Release Date: 14 Feb 2020

Artist: Tame Impala

Sku: 2441271

Catalogue No: 7757960

Category: Alternative



1. One More Year

2. Instant Destiny

3. Borderline

4. Posthumous Forgiveness

5. Breathe Deeper

6. Tomorrow's Dust

7. On Track

8. Lost In Yesterday

9. Is It True

10. It Might Be Time

11. Glimmer

12. One More Hour

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!